Live on Twitch in dd days, hh hours, mm minutes and ss seconds
April Assault
When: April 15th and 16th, 9:00AM PDT | 12:00PM EDT | 4:00PM GMT
What: Double elimination Tooth and Tail tournament over a weekend in April
Tournament Admin: BestTeaMaker, AV Ultima, mj0331, Lacante