Live on Twitch in dd days, hh hours, mm minutes and ss seconds
Recruit Rumble
When: February 25th, 9AM PST | 12PM EST | 6PM CET
What: Tooth and Tail tournament dedicated to newer players who want a taste of a competitive enviroment
Tournament Admin: mj0331, Lacante, BestTeaMaker, AV Ultima